The Movement

Reggae / Rock

Hailing from Columbia, South Carolina, the reggae-rock group The Movement was formed in 2004 by a trio of Sublime and Pixies fans.

"This all acoustic album better identifies The Movement as being side by side, showing fans how well they sound when performing raw and uncut. If you’re looking for an all acoustic album in the realm of Slightly Stoopid’s Live & Direct: Acoustic Roots, look no further than this surprise release by The Movement." -The Pier